Fortinet NSE4: FortiGate Infrastructure

In this course, you will learn how to use the most common FortiGate networking and infrastructure features. Topics include features commonly applied in complex or larger enterprise or MSSP networks, such as advanced routing, redundant infrastructure, virtual domains (VDOMs), zero trust network access (ZTNA), SSL VPN, site-to-site IPsec VPN, single sign-on (SSO), and diagnostics. lass …

Fortinet NSE4: FortiGate Infrastructure Read More »

Fortinet NSE4: FortiGate Security

In this course, you will learn how to use the most common FortiGate features, including security profiles.In interactive labs, you will explore firewall policies, the Fortinet Security Fabric, user authentication, and how to protect your network using security profiles, such as IPS, antivirus, web filtering, application control, and more. These administration fundamentals will provide you …

Fortinet NSE4: FortiGate Security Read More »

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)®

From the people who brought you the PMP®, the PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP) formally recognizes your knowledge of agile principles and your skill with agile techniques. Show your peers, employers, and stakeholders that your agile knowledge runs deep.

ISACA’s Certified Information Systems Auditor™ (CISA®)

The CISA certification is world-renowned as the standard of achievement for those who audit, control, monitor and assess an organization’s information technology and business systems. The recent quarterly IT Skills and Certifications Pay Index (ITSCPI) from Foote Partners ranked CISA among the most sought-after and highest-paying IT certifications. This certification is a must have for …

ISACA’s Certified Information Systems Auditor™ (CISA®) Read More »

Cisco CCNA

The CCNA course provides a broad range of fundamental knowledge for all IT careers. Through a combination of lecture and hands-on labs, you will learn how to install, operate, configure, and verify a basic IPv4 and IPv6 network. 

Online Testing

AWS Cloud Essentials

The fundamental-level course is intended for individuals who seek an overall understanding of the AWS Cloud, independent of specific technical roles. It provides a detailed overview of cloud concepts, AWS services, security, architecture, and support.

Certified Ethical Hacker – CEH v11

Certified Ethical Hacker CEH v11 will teach you the latest commercial-grade hacking tools, techniques, and methodologies used by hackers and information security professionals to lawfully hack an organization.

Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies

The Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies course gives you the knowledge and skills needed to configure, troubleshoot, and manage enterprise wired and wireless networks. Learn how to implement security principles within an enterprise network and how to overlay network design by using solutions such as SD-Access and SD-WAN. The automation and programmability …

Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies Read More »


Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator

The CHFI course will give participants the necessary skills to identify an intruder’s footprints and to properly gather the necessary evidence to prosecute. Many of today’s top tools of the forensic trade will be taught during this course, including software, hardware and specialized techniques. The need for businesses to become more efficient and integrated with …

Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator Read More »

Certified Cloud Security Engineer

Certified Cloud Security Engineer (C|CSE) is a specialized program curated by cloud security professionals in collaboration with subject matter experts from across the globe. A hands-on learning certification course, CICSE adopts a detailed and methodological approach to teaching fundamental cloud security concepts.


Certified Security Analyst v10

The ECSA program offers a seamless learning progress continuing where the CEH program left off. The new ECSAv10 includes updated curricula and an industry recognized comprehensive step-bystep penetration testing methodology. This allows a learner to elevate their ability in applying new skills learned through intensive practical labs and challenges.

ISACA’s Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control™ (CRISC®)

The Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control™ certification is designed for IT professionals who have hands-on experience with risk identification, assessment, and evaluation; risk response; risk monitoring; IS control design and implementation; and IS control monitoring and maintenance. The CRISC designation will not only certify professionals who have knowledge and experience identifying and evaluating entity-specific …

ISACA’s Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control™ (CRISC®) Read More »